nomadstore.blogg.se

Open serviio console
Open serviio console











open serviio console

OPEN SERVIIO CONSOLE HOW TO

I don't know how to extract more debug information.

open serviio console

I really don't know what's going on or if I'm doing something wrong. GateKeeper is set to allow applications downloaded from anywhere.

open serviio console

I does the same and it doesn't output any error or warning. If I start the Serviio.app from the console with: I've tried with the Console application in Mac OS X and I haven't found any error either. There is no error logged in /var/log/system.log The Serviio process is created when I start the app and then it just disappears a few seconds later. I've tried to trace the process with the Process Monitor. If I then start Serviio-Console.app, it opens a pop up saying "Cannot connect to Serviio server, it does not seem to be running. I then start Serviio.app, which starts bouncing in the Dock and dies mysteriously without opening any window, a few seconds after that. I download, unpack it and move Serviio.app and Serviio-Console.app to /Applications Java HotSpot (TM ) 64-Bit Server VM (build 20.12-b01-434, mixed mode )













Open serviio console